2012 Wheat Sheaf $1 Unc Mintmark & Privy Mark Four Coin Set (C,S,B,M)



The 2012 uncirculated mintmark and privy mark four coin set pays homage to the pre-decimal Australian ‘Wheat Sheaf' threepence. The Wheat Sheaf design first appeared in circulation from 1938 to 1964.

The original George Kruger Gray designed threepence features on the mintmark and each of the Sydney, Brisbane and Melbourne privy marks.

This four coin set is presented in a beautifully coloured single folded card.