2010 $1 Uncirculated Mintmark & Privy Mark Four Coin Set (H,A,D,P)

Sold Out

2010 $1 Uncirculated Mintmark & Privy Mark Four Coin Set (H,A,D,P)

Make 4 payments of $4.99 over 8 weeks and get it now!

Calculate Shipping

Royal Australian Mint 2010 100 Years of Australian Coinage $1 Minmark & Privy Mark 4-Coin Uncirculated Set (H,A,D,P)

The 2010 Centenary of Australian Coinage 4 Coin Set is the second presentation of the Royal Australian Mint’s annual mintmark/privy mark collection in a singular package. Similar to the earlier February release, this set features privy marks ‘H’ for Hobart, ‘A’ for Adelaide, ‘D’ for Darwin, and ‘P’ for Perth.



Mass9.00 g
Diameter25.00 mm
ManufacturerRoyal Australian Mint
SKU 803483

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other My Collectables users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category